Home Marilyn Kaye War of the Clones

War of the Clones (Replica)
Series: Replica
Volume: 23
Genre: SF
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 5
War of the Clones by Marilyn Kaye

Description: "War of the Clones" is the second to last book in the Replica series. Amy and Andy and some of the Amy clones are still determined to put a stop to the organization's plans of creating a master race. When Tasha finds a newspaper tabliod that talks about an island with clones on it, bent on creating a master race, Amy and Andy don't take much notice. But when Amy recieves an email from a sister clone, she and Andy decide to show up and see what is going on. They end up taking a trip to the island with another Andy, three Amys, and Aly, the defective clone. When they get there, they discover that the organization has made up a treatment that will age the clones. Not only that, but they also find out some surprising secrets about the organization.

Also in this series are Amy on Her Own, Virtual Amy, Amy, Number Seven, Pursuing Amy, Another Amy, Perfect Girls, Secret Clique, Special Edition: And The Two Shall Meet, The Best of the Best, Mystery Mother, The Fever, Ice Cold, Lucky Number Thirteen, Special Edition: In Search of Andy, The Substitute, The Beginning, Transformation, Happy Birthday, Dear Amy, Missing Pieces, Return of the Perfect Girls, Dreamcrusher Return to the Marilyn Kaye page.

Add inline Comment