Home Marilyn Kaye Ice Cold

Ice Cold (Replica)
Series: Replica
Volume: 10
Genre: Film
ISBN: 0553487116
Publisher: Bantam Books
Price: 1.00
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 5
Ice Cold by Marilyn Kaye

Description: A big mouth can get you killed!
Amy's secret is out! Her worst enemy, Jeanine, knows that Amy is a clone. Now Amy fears the worst. She's sure Jeanine will blab the truth to everyone - maybe even try to sell Amy's story to some sleazy tabloid. But Jeanine never gets a chance to make good on any of her threats.
An accident leaves her in a coma.
Rumors of foul play spread like wildfire.
The number one suspect... Amy.
Sure, Amy wanted to stop Jeanine's big mouth, but maybe she wasn't the one...

Also in this series are Amy on Her Own, Virtual Amy, Amy, Number Seven, Pursuing Amy, Another Amy, Perfect Girls, Secret Clique, Special Edition: And The Two Shall Meet, The Best of the Best, Mystery Mother, The Fever, Lucky Number Thirteen, Special Edition: In Search of Andy, The Substitute, The Beginning, Transformation, Happy Birthday, Dear Amy, Missing Pieces, Return of the Perfect Girls, Dreamcrusher, War of the Clones Return to the Marilyn Kaye page.

Add inline Comment