Home Marilyn Kaye Dreamcrusher

Dreamcrusher (Replica)
Series: Replica
Volume: 19
Genre: Other
Publisher: Bantam Books
Price: 4.50
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 9
Dreamcrusher by Marilyn Kaye

Description: A sudden storm at an end-of-summer back-to-school beach party sends Amy scrambling for cover - but a bolt of lightning hits her as she runs. Next thing she knows, she wakes up in a hospital emergency room. Everything's fin. Or is it?
Suddenly Amy can hear more then she'd like to.
She can see things that disturb her.
In fact, all her senses are on edge.
At first Amy thinks it's way cool to have extrasensory abilities - until they become more like a curse than a gift. Now she just wants to shut them down for good!

Also in this series are Amy on Her Own, Virtual Amy, Amy, Number Seven, Pursuing Amy, Another Amy, Perfect Girls, Secret Clique, Special Edition: And The Two Shall Meet, The Best of the Best, Mystery Mother, The Fever, Ice Cold, Lucky Number Thirteen, Special Edition: In Search of Andy, The Substitute, The Beginning, Transformation, Happy Birthday, Dear Amy, Missing Pieces, Return of the Perfect Girls, War of the Clones Return to the Marilyn Kaye page.

Add inline Comment