Home L. Ron Hubbard Death Quest

Death Quest (Mission Earth Dekalogy)
Series: Mission Earth Dekalogy
Volume: 6
Genre: SF
ISBN: 159212027X
Publisher: Galaxy LLC
Price: 6.99
Reader Rating: 1 out of 10
Votes: 1
Death Quest by L. Ron Hubbard

Description: CRASH! The window shattered! The boom of a rifle! Everything went into a blur. Something hit the Countess Krak! She was down on the floor! Hit man Torpedo Fiaccola has finally struck. A killer so loathsome that he has been blacklisted by the Mafia, Torpedo has been hired by the alien, Soltan Gris, who has traveled from the Voltarian Confederacy to seal the fate of Earth. Their target is the Countess Krak, the beautiful and deadly lover of Royal combat engineer Jettero Heller, whose mission to Earth threatens a plot to overthrow the 110-planet empire. Gris must stop Heller and Krak at any cost.

Death Quest sweeps violently through the otherwise quiet hills of Virginia to the open sea with a deadly pursuit that climaxes explosively in the waterways of Atlantic City. Meanwhile, a bigamous marriage, a bubble gum-chewing teeny-bopper and a pig farm may sabotage every scheme in this sixth action-filled volume of L. Ron Hubbard's best-selling epic Mission Earth.

Also in this series are Mission Earth: The Invaders Plan, The Invaders Plan, Black Genesis, The Enemy Within, An Alien Affair, Fortune of Fear, Voyage of Vengeance, Disaster, Villainy Victorious, The Doomed Planet Return to the L. Ron Hubbard page.

Add inline Comment