Home L. Ron Hubbard, La Fayette Hubbard Mission Earth: The Invaders Plan

Mission Earth: The Invaders Plan (Mission Earth Dekalogy)
Series: Mission Earth Dekalogy
Volume: 1
Genre: SF
Reader Rating: 1 out of 10
Votes: 1
Mission Earth: The Invaders Plan by L. Ron Hubbard & La Fayette Hubbard

Description: The first book in L. Ron Hubbard's landmark ten-volume Mission Earth saga is a blockbuster science fiction epic about an alien race's elaborate scheme to invade Earth and infiltrate human society.

Also in this series are Black Genesis, The Enemy Within, An Alien Affair, Fortune of Fear, Death Quest, Voyage of Vengeance, Disaster, Villainy Victorious, The Doomed Planet Return to the L. Ron Hubbard page, La Fayette Hubbard page.

Add inline Comment