Home L. Ron Hubbard Black Genesis

Black Genesis (Mission Earth Dekalogy)
Series: Mission Earth Dekalogy
Volume: 2
Genre: SF
ISBN: 1592120237
Publisher: Galaxy Press LLC
Price: 6.99
Reader Rating: 1 out of 10
Votes: 1
Black Genesis by L. Ron Hubbard

Description: Intrigue, Betrayal, Blackmail... From the violent, heroin-riddled back streets of Turkey to the heart of government corruption in America, Mission Earth relentlessly hurls into a new labyrinth of Earth's underworld, torn by Mafia wars and criminal rivalry, abounding with assassins, killers, prostitutes, drug-runners, and subverted government agents, the gripping story masterly twists and turns with its heart-pounding pace. The fierce, unique blend of tension, ingenuity, humor, betrayal and tragedy continues?

Also in this series are Mission Earth: The Invaders Plan, The Invaders Plan, The Enemy Within, An Alien Affair, Fortune of Fear, Death Quest, Voyage of Vengeance, Disaster, Villainy Victorious, The Doomed Planet Return to the L. Ron Hubbard page.

Add inline Comment