Home L. Ron Hubbard Fortune of Fear

Fortune of Fear (Mission Earth Dekalogy)
Series: Mission Earth Dekalogy
Volume: 5
Genre: SF
ISBN: 1592120261
Publisher: Galaxy Press LLC
Price: 6.99
Reader Rating: 1 out of 10
Votes: 1
Fortune of Fear by L. Ron Hubbard

Description: The riveting intrigue of two alien invaders' misadventures on Earth continues as Soltan Gris, fleeing a hoard of enraged women, weaves a jagged trail of destruction from Turkey to New York. There, armed with 250 million in gold, he is determined to stop Jettero Heller's plan to save Earth from its own pollution. Heller, meanwhile, is using a bit of alien technology to raise his own fortunes in the futures market, shooting it out with the Mafia for control of an Atlantic City casino, and fending off the suspicions of the beautifully deadly Countess Krak as to the girls of the Gracious Palms brothel. That's just the beginning of the brilliantly original Fortune of Fear, Mission Earth 5.

Also in this series are Mission Earth: The Invaders Plan, The Invaders Plan, Black Genesis, The Enemy Within, An Alien Affair, Death Quest, Voyage of Vengeance, Disaster, Villainy Victorious, The Doomed Planet Return to the L. Ron Hubbard page.

Add inline Comment