Home  Authors Glen Cook

About Author
Writes fantasy novels. One of the most original and constant fantasy authors around. Full name is Glen Charles Cook.

This author has been recommended by 203 other readers.

Books (Sort by Title)[56 books listed]
 Dread Empire VolumeYearRating
 All Darkness Metn/a19808/10
 October's Babyn/a19808/10
 The Swordbearern/a19828/10
 A Shadow of All Night Fallingn/a19838/10
 The Fire in His Handsn/a19848/10
 With Mercy Toward Nonen/a19858/10
 An Ill Fate Marshallingn/a19884/10
 The Tower of Fearn/a19897/10
 A Cruel Windn/a2006n/a
 A Fortress In Shadown/a2007n/a
 An Empire Unacquainted with Defeatn/a2008n/a
 Reap the East Windn/a20118/10

 Garret P.I. Omnibus VolumeYearRating
 Introducing Garrett, P.I.n/a2011n/a

 Instrumentalities of the Night VolumeYearRating
 The Tyranny of the Night120059/10
 Lord of the Silent Kingdom220079/10
 Surrender to the Will of the Night320107/10

 Misc VolumeYearRating
 The Swap Academy with Greg Stevensn/a1970n/a
 The Heirs of Babylonn/a19724/10
 A Matter of Timen/a19857/10
 Passage at Armsn/a19858/10
 The Dragon Never Sleepsn/a19888/10
 Sung in Bloodn/a2006n/a

 The Black Company VolumeYearRating
 The Black Company119849/10
 Shadows Linger219849/10
 The White Rose319859/10
 The Silver Spike419858/10

 The Black Company Omnibus VolumeYearRating
 Chronicles of the Black Companyn/a2007n/a
 The Return of the Black Companyn/a2009n/a
 The Many Deaths of the Black Companyn/a2010n/a

 The Black Company: Glittering Stone VolumeYearRating
 Bleak Seasons119979/10
 She Is the Darkness219978/10
 Water Sleeps319998/10
 Soldiers Live420009/10

 The Black Company: The South VolumeYearRating
 Shadow Games119908/10
 Dreams of Steel219909/10

 The Darkwar Trilogy VolumeYearRating

 The Files of Garret P.I. VolumeYearRating
 Sweet Silver Bluesn/a19879/10
 Bitter Gold Heartsn/a19889/10
 Cold Copper Tearsn/a19889/10
 Old Tin Sorrowsn/a19899/10
 Dead Brass Shadowsn/a19909/10
 Red Iron Nightsn/a19919/10
 Deadly Quicksilver Liesn/a19949/10
 Petty Pewter Godsn/a19958/10
 Faded Steel Heatn/a19999/10
 Angry Lead Skiesn/a20029/10
 Whispering Nickel Idolsn/a20059/10
 Cruel Zinc Melodiesn/a20089/10
 Gilded Latten Bonesn/a20109/10
 Wicked Bronze Ambitionn/a20139/10

 The Starfishers Trilogy VolumeYearRating
 Star's End319828/10
Add a book