Home Glen Cook Deadly Quicksilver Lies

Deadly Quicksilver Lies (The Files of Garret P.I.)
Series: The Files of Garret P.I.
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0451453050
Publisher: New American Library
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 6
Deadly Quicksilver Lies by Glen Cook

Description: The return of the bestselling Garrett series. Someone has barged in on Garrett, the hardboiled human detective in a fantasy world, with tales of sex, intrigue and murder. The mystery and danger come full force when a rich woman wants Garrett to find her missing daughter - or does she want him as a hitman? Sometimes it's hard to tell the difference...

Also in this series are Angry Lead Skies, Bitter Gold Hearts, Cold Copper Tears, Cruel Zinc Melodies, Dead Brass Shadows, Faded Steel Heat, Gilded Latten Bones, Old Tin Sorrows, Petty Pewter Gods, Red Iron Nights, Sweet Silver Blues, Whispering Nickel Idols, Wicked Bronze Ambition Return to the Glen Cook page.

Add inline Comment