Home Glen Cook Cold Copper Tears

Cold Copper Tears (The Files of Garret P.I.)
Series: The Files of Garret P.I.
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0451157737
Publisher: Roc
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 8
Cold Copper Tears by Glen Cook

Description: -

Also in this series are Angry Lead Skies, Bitter Gold Hearts, Cruel Zinc Melodies, Dead Brass Shadows, Deadly Quicksilver Lies, Faded Steel Heat, Gilded Latten Bones, Old Tin Sorrows, Petty Pewter Gods, Red Iron Nights, Sweet Silver Blues, Whispering Nickel Idols, Wicked Bronze Ambition Return to the Glen Cook page.

Add inline Comment