Home Glen Cook Sweet Silver Blues

Sweet Silver Blues (The Files of Garret P.I.)
Series: The Files of Garret P.I.
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0451450701
Publisher: Roc
Price: $5.50
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 11
Sweet Silver Blues by Glen Cook

Description: Garret gets pulled into a case involving vampires, by the classic ploy of noir detectives, the old girlfriend.


Also in this series are Angry Lead Skies, Bitter Gold Hearts, Cold Copper Tears, Cruel Zinc Melodies, Dead Brass Shadows, Deadly Quicksilver Lies, Faded Steel Heat, Gilded Latten Bones, Old Tin Sorrows, Petty Pewter Gods, Red Iron Nights, Whispering Nickel Idols, Wicked Bronze Ambition Return to the Glen Cook page.

Add inline Comment