Home Glen Cook Red Iron Nights

Red Iron Nights (The Files of Garret P.I.)
Series: The Files of Garret P.I.
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0451451082
Publisher: Roc
Price: $5.50
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 5
Red Iron Nights by Glen Cook

Description: A serial killer is stalking women, and only Garrett can stop him.

Also in this series are Angry Lead Skies, Bitter Gold Hearts, Cold Copper Tears, Cruel Zinc Melodies, Dead Brass Shadows, Deadly Quicksilver Lies, Faded Steel Heat, Gilded Latten Bones, Old Tin Sorrows, Petty Pewter Gods, Sweet Silver Blues, Whispering Nickel Idols, Wicked Bronze Ambition Return to the Glen Cook page.

Add inline Comment