Home Glen Cook Old Tin Sorrows

Old Tin Sorrows (The Files of Garret P.I.)
Series: The Files of Garret P.I.
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0451160134
Publisher: Roc
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 10
Old Tin Sorrows by Glen Cook

Description: This Garrett novel explains the background of Elenor, the haunting painting that hangs above Garrett's desk.

Also in this series are Angry Lead Skies, Bitter Gold Hearts, Cold Copper Tears, Cruel Zinc Melodies, Dead Brass Shadows, Deadly Quicksilver Lies, Faded Steel Heat, Gilded Latten Bones, Petty Pewter Gods, Red Iron Nights, Sweet Silver Blues, Whispering Nickel Idols, Wicked Bronze Ambition Return to the Glen Cook page.

Add inline Comment