Home D.J. MacHale The Reality Bug

The Reality Bug (Pendragon)
Series: Pendragon
Volume: 4
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0734337349
Publisher: Aladdin paperbacks
Price: 5.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 10
The Reality Bug by D.J. MacHale

Description: Imagine a territory that is all about imagination. People create their own fantasy worlds and live inside their dreams. It's a wonderful way to live, until their dreams become nightmares and their only hope of survival is to escape to reality. But will reality take them back?

Also in this series are Merchant of Death, The Lost City of Faar, The Never War, Black Water, The Rivers of Zadaa, The Quillan Games, The Pilgrims of Rayne, Raven Rise, The Soldiers of Halla Return to the D.J. MacHale page.

Add inline Comment