Home D.J. MacHale Raven Rise

Raven Rise (Pendragon)
Series: Pendragon
Volume: 9
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 1416914188
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Price: 17.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 6
Raven Rise by D.J. MacHale

Description: The publication date, for now, is May 20th. But dates have changed in the past so...we'll see.

The cover should be on thependragonadventure.com around December-ish time.

This one's going to be on Third Earth, it said so in The Guide to the Territories.

this is the penultimate Pendragon (it's got a nice ring to it, no?)

Also in this series are Merchant of Death, The Lost City of Faar, The Never War, The Reality Bug, Black Water, The Rivers of Zadaa, The Quillan Games, The Pilgrims of Rayne, The Soldiers of Halla Return to the D.J. MacHale page.

Add inline Comment