Home D.J. MacHale The Quillan Games

The Quillan Games (Pendragon)
Series: Pendragon
Volume: 7
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 1416914234
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Price: 15.95
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 6
The Quillan Games by D.J. MacHale

Description: Bobby Pendragon has chased the demon Saint Dane to the territory of Quillan, and to a mysterious city where people gamble on games with their most valuable possession…their lives. With Saint Dane orchestrating the competition, Bobby's only hope of saving the territory is to become a player. The future of Halla will rest on the lessons of battle he has learned as a warrior, his instincts as a Traveler, and his courage to do what it takes to win.

Also in this series are Merchant of Death, The Lost City of Faar, The Never War, The Reality Bug, Black Water, The Rivers of Zadaa, The Pilgrims of Rayne, Raven Rise, The Soldiers of Halla Return to the D.J. MacHale page.

Add inline Comment