Home Clifford D. Simak Time and Again

Time and Again (Novel)
Series: Novel
Genre: SF
Pages: 256 pages
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 5
Time and Again by Clifford D. Simak

Description: Asher Sutton returns from a world that no living thing has ever visited and survived to tell the tale. He is confused and more so when he learns that he is the author of a book. A book so upsetting that people will kill to keep it 'altered' rather than pure. A book whose simple message is that all things are one: Humans and androids, that everything in the unvierse is sacred. And a few humans decide that this will never do - after all, weren't we given dominion over all things?

Also in this series are A Choice of Gods, A Heritage of Stars, All Flesh Is Grass, Cemetery World, City, Cosmic Engineers, Destiny Doll, Enchanted Pilgrim, Highway of Eternity, Mastodonia (UK title Catface), Our Children's Children, Out of Their Minds, Project Pope, Ring Around the Sun: A Story of Tomorrow, Shakespeare's Planet, Special Deliverance, The Fellowship of the Talisman, The Goblin Reservation, The Trouble with Tycho, The Visitors, The Werewolf Principle, They Walked Like Men, Time Is The Simplest Thing, Way Station, Where the Evil Dwells, Why Call Them Back From Heaven? Return to the Clifford D. Simak page.

Add inline Comment