Home Elizabeth Haydon Destiny: Child of the Sky

Destiny: Child of the Sky (The Symphony of Ages)
Series: The Symphony of Ages
Volume: 3
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0312867506
Pages: 480 pages
Publisher: Tor Books
Price: $27.95
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 19
Destiny: Child of the Sky by Elizabeth Haydon

Description: Destiny takes up directly after the events of the last two books. The F'dor, now alone after the destruction of his Rakshas, is plotting and maneuvering different groups of people, preparing for the final battle. While he's setting up the destruction of the world, Rhapsody and Achmed take to finding the Rakshas' children, hoping to separate them from the demon's blood and giving Achmed a way of finding the elusive F'dor.

Also in this series are Rhapsody: Child of Blood, Prophecy: Child of Earth, Requiem for the Sun, Elegy for a Lost Star, The Assassin King Return to the Elizabeth Haydon page.

Add inline Comment