Home Elizabeth Haydon Prophecy: Child of Earth

Prophecy: Child of Earth (The Symphony of Ages)
Series: The Symphony of Ages
Volume: 2
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0312867514
Pages: 448 pages
Publisher: Tor Books
Price: 27.95
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 29
Prophecy: Child of Earth by Elizabeth Haydon

Description: Fleeing the demonic F'dor, three companions - Rhapsody, Achmed, and Grunthor - escaped through the roots of Sagia, the World Tree. During their epic journey centuries have passed, their homeland has been destroyed and their people scattered across the world. Now they must split up.

Also in this series are Rhapsody: Child of Blood, Destiny: Child of the Sky, Requiem for the Sun, Elegy for a Lost Star, The Assassin King Return to the Elizabeth Haydon page.

Add inline Comment