Home Simon R. Green Vengeance for A Lonely Man

Vengeance for A Lonely Man (Hawk and Fisher)
Series: Hawk and Fisher
Volume: 8
Genre: SF
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 4
Vengeance for A Lonely Man by Simon R. Green

Description: Captains Hawk and Fisher are the only honest cops in Haven, a magical town where anything can happen. Set in the same world as Blue Moon Rising at a different time.

Also in this series are Hawk and Fisher, Winner Takes All, The God Killer, Wolf in the Fold, Guard Against Dishonour, No Haven for the Guilty, Devil Take the Hindmost Return to the Simon R. Green page.

Add inline Comment