Home Simon R. Green Winner Takes All

Winner Takes All (Hawk and Fisher)
Series: Hawk and Fisher
Volume: 2
Genre: SF
ISBN: 0441142915
Publisher: Ace Books
Price: $3.95
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 2
Winner Takes All by Simon R. Green

Description: Captains Hawk and Fisher are the only honest cops in Haven, a magical town where anything can happen. Set in the same world as Blue Moon Rising at a different time.

Also in this series are Hawk and Fisher, The God Killer, Wolf in the Fold, Guard Against Dishonour, No Haven for the Guilty, Devil Take the Hindmost, Vengeance for A Lonely Man Return to the Simon R. Green page.

Add inline Comment