Home Simon R. Green Devil Take the Hindmost

Devil Take the Hindmost (Hawk and Fisher)
Series: Hawk and Fisher
Volume: 7
Genre: SF
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 1
Devil Take the Hindmost by Simon R. Green

Description: Captains Hawk and Fisher are the only honest cops in Haven, a magical town where anything can happen. Set in the same world as Blue Moon Rising at a different time.

Also in this series are Hawk and Fisher, Winner Takes All, The God Killer, Wolf in the Fold, Guard Against Dishonour, No Haven for the Guilty, Vengeance for A Lonely Man Return to the Simon R. Green page.

Add inline Comment