Home Simon R. Green Wolf in the Fold

Wolf in the Fold (Hawk and Fisher)
Series: Hawk and Fisher
Volume: 4
Genre: SF
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 2
Wolf in the Fold by Simon R. Green

Description: Captains Hawk and Fisher are the only honest cops in Haven, a magical town where anything can happen. Set in the same world as Blue Moon Rising at a different time.

Also in this series are Hawk and Fisher, Winner Takes All, The God Killer, Guard Against Dishonour, No Haven for the Guilty, Devil Take the Hindmost, Vengeance for A Lonely Man Return to the Simon R. Green page.

Add inline Comment