Home James Branch Cabell Straws and Prayer-Books

Straws and Prayer-Books (Biography of the Life of Manuel)
Series: Biography of the Life of Manuel
Volume: 22
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 9781592240968
Publisher: Wildside Press
Reader Rating: Not rated
Straws and Prayer-Books by James Branch Cabell

Description: Straws and Prayer-Books, one of the least well known entries in the Poictesme series, consists of collected shorter works.

Also in this series are Beyond Life, Figures of Earth, The Silver Stallion, The Music From Behind the Moon, The White Robe, The Way of Ecben, The Soul of Melicent, Chivalry, Jurgen, The Line of Love, The High Place, Gallantry, Something About Eve, The Certain Hour, The Cords of Vanity, From the Hidden Way, The Jewel Merchants, The Rivet in Grandfather's Neck, The Eagle's Shadow, The Cream of the Jest, The Lineage of Lichfield Return to the James Branch Cabell page.

Add inline Comment