Home James Branch Cabell The Soul of Melicent

The Soul of Melicent (Biography of the Life of Manuel)
Series: Biography of the Life of Manuel
Volume: 7
Genre: Fantasy
Reader Rating: Not rated
The Soul of Melicent by James Branch Cabell

Description: -

Also in this series are Beyond Life, Figures of Earth, The Silver Stallion, The Music From Behind the Moon, The White Robe, The Way of Ecben, Chivalry, Jurgen, The Line of Love, The High Place, Gallantry, Something About Eve, The Certain Hour, The Cords of Vanity, From the Hidden Way, The Jewel Merchants, The Rivet in Grandfather's Neck, The Eagle's Shadow, The Cream of the Jest, The Lineage of Lichfield, Straws and Prayer-Books Return to the James Branch Cabell page.

Add inline Comment