Home James Branch Cabell The Eagle's Shadow

The Eagle's Shadow (Biography of the Life of Manuel)
Series: Biography of the Life of Manuel
Volume: 19
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 9781421925912
Publisher: IndyPublish.com
Reader Rating: Not rated
The Eagle's Shadow by James Branch Cabell

Description: This is the story of Margaret Hugonin and of the Eagle.

Also in this series are Beyond Life, Figures of Earth, The Silver Stallion, The Music From Behind the Moon, The White Robe, The Way of Ecben, The Soul of Melicent, Chivalry, Jurgen, The Line of Love, The High Place, Gallantry, Something About Eve, The Certain Hour, The Cords of Vanity, From the Hidden Way, The Jewel Merchants, The Rivet in Grandfather's Neck, The Cream of the Jest, The Lineage of Lichfield, Straws and Prayer-Books Return to the James Branch Cabell page.

Add inline Comment