Home Ray Bradbury Long After Midnight

Long After Midnight (Short Story Collections)
Series: Short Story Collections
Genre: SF
ISBN: 0671037692
Publisher: Earthlight
Price: £5.99
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 3
Long After Midnight by Ray Bradbury

Description: A crazy scheme to bring peace to the world with the aid of rust. A Martian who could be Jesus An author, plucked from his grave to write a novel, is he warted by one Melissa Toad, the mysterious witch of New York.

Long After Midnight contains the following stories:
The Blue Bottle
One Timeless Spring
The Parrot Who Met Papa
The Burning Man
A Piece of Wood
The Messiah
G.B.S.-Mark V
The Utterly Perfect Murder
Punishment Without Crime
Getting Through Sunday Somehow
Drink Entire: Against the Madness of Crowds
Interval in Sunlight
A Story of Love
The Wish
Forever and the Earth
The Better Part of Wisdom
Darling Adolf
The Miracles of Jamie
The October Game
The Pumpernickel
Long After Midnight
Have I Got a Chocolate Bar For You

Also in this series are A Medicine for Melancholy, A Memory of Muder, Dark Carnival, Driving Blind, I Sing the Body Electric, One More for the Road, Quicker than the Eye, 'R' Is For Rocket, 'S' Is For Space, The Cat's Pajamas, The Day it Rained Forever, The Golden Apples of the Sun, The Machineries of Joy, The October Country, The Toynbee Convector Return to the Ray Bradbury page.

Add inline Comment