Home R.A. Salvatore Legacy of the Drow

Legacy of the Drow (Forgotten Realms)
Series: Forgotten Realms
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0786918004
Pages: 1056 pages
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Price: $27.95
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 9
Legacy of the Drow by R.A. Salvatore

Description: The Legacy of the Drow Collector's Edition brings together four bestselling novels: The Legacy, Starless Night, Siege of Darkness, and Passage to Dawn. The adventure begins in seeming serenity as we find Drizzt Do'Urden enjoying a rare state of peace. But he did not arrive at this station without leaving powerful enemies in his wake. Lolth, the dreaded Spider Queen deity of the evil Dark Elves, counts herself among these enemies and has vowed to end the drow's idyllic days. Thus begins a severe and lasting chain of events that make these collected Forgotten Realms novels unforgettable reads.

Also in this series are Archmage, Passage to Dawn, Paths of Darkness Collector's Edition, The Cleric Quintet Collector's Edition, The Silent Blade, The Icewind Dale Trilogy Return to the R.A. Salvatore page.

Add inline Comment