Home R.A. Salvatore The Icewind Dale Trilogy

The Icewind Dale Trilogy (Forgotten realms)
Series: Forgotten realms
Volume: 2004
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 078691811X
Pages: 1040 pages
Publisher: Wizards of The Coast
Price: $24.99
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 3
The Icewind Dale Trilogy by R.A. Salvatore

Description: Icewind Dale. Windswept passes and forbidding glaciers stand at the top of the world. Below them, in the cold balleys, and evil force broods: the magic Crenshinibon, The crystal shard.

Now dwarf, barbarian, and drow elf join to battle this evil. Tempered in the furnace of struggle, they form and unbreakable friendship.

A legend is born.

For the first time in one volume, here is NewYork times bestselling auther R.A. Salvatore's adventure that introduced Drizzt Do' Urden, the heroic dark elf, one of the most beloved characters in fantasy literature.

Also in this series are Archmage, Legacy of the Drow, Passage to Dawn, Paths of Darkness Collector's Edition, The Cleric Quintet Collector's Edition, The Silent Blade Return to the R.A. Salvatore page.

Add inline Comment