Home Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child Brimstone

Brimstone (Pendergast Trilogy)
Series: Pendergast Trilogy
Volume: 1
Genre: SF
ISBN: 0446612758
Pages: 752 pages
Publisher: Warner Vision
Price: 7.99
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 3
Brimstone by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

Description: A body is found in the attic of a fabulous Long Island estate. There is a hoofprint scorched into the floor, and the stench of sulfur chokes the air. When FBI Special Agent Pendergast investigates the gruesome crime, he discovers that thirty years ago four men conjured something unspeakable. Has the devil come to claim his due?

Also in this series are Dance of Death, The Book of the Dead Return to the Douglas Preston page, Lincoln Child page.

Add inline Comment