Home Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child The Book of the Dead

The Book of the Dead (Pendergast Trilogy)
Series: Pendergast Trilogy
Volume: 3
Genre: SF
ISBN: 0446618500
Pages: 640 pages
Publisher: Warner Vision
Price: 7.99
Reader Rating: Not rated
The Book of the Dead by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

Description: A brilliant FBI agent, rotting away in a high security prison for a murder he did not commit. His brilliant, psychotic brother, about to perpetrate a horrific crime. A young woman with an extraordinary past, on the edge of a violent breakdown. An ancient Egyptian tomb about to be unveiled at a celebrity-studded New York gala, an enigmatic curse released. Memento Mori

Also in this series are Brimstone, Dance of Death Return to the Douglas Preston page, Lincoln Child page.

Add inline Comment