Home Douglas Preston, Lincoln Child Dance of Death

Dance of Death (Pendergast Trilogy)
Series: Pendergast Trilogy
Volume: 2
Genre: SF
ISBN: 0446576972
Pages: 464 pages
Publisher: Warner Books
Price: 25.95
Reader Rating: Not rated
Dance of Death by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child

Description: FBI Special Agent Pendergast lives! Following the New York Times bestselling Brimstone like a one-two punch, DANCE OF DEATH pits Pendergast against his most personal foe yet-his brother Diogenes. Praised as a 'ruthless descendant of Holmes' (Publishers Weekly), Agent Pendergast has become one of crime fiction's most endearing characters. His greatest enemy is one who has stalked him all of his life, his cunning and diabolical brother Diogenes. And Diogenes has thrown down the gauntlet. Now, several of the people closest to Pendergast are viciously murdered, and Pendergast is framed. On the run from federal authorities, with only the help of his old friend NYPD Lieutenant Vincent D'Agosta, Pendergast must stop his brother. But how can he stop a man that is his intellectual equal-one who has had 20 years to plan the world's most horrendous crime?

Also in this series are Brimstone, The Book of the Dead Return to the Douglas Preston page, Lincoln Child page.

Add inline Comment