Home F. Paul Wilson The Haunted Air

The Haunted Air (Repairman Jack)
Series: Repairman Jack
Genre: Other
Publisher: Forge
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 1
The Haunted Air by F. Paul Wilson

Description: This sixth novel in the Repairman Jack series (after Hosts) Jack teams with a pair of sham spirit mediums who operate their occult con game out of a brownstone in Queens. His hardboiled skepticism notwithstanding, Jack is drawn into a case of secret cults and ritual child murderers.

Also in this series are All the Rage, Conspiracies, Hosts, Legacies, The Tomb Return to the F. Paul Wilson page.

Add inline Comment