Home E.D. Baker The Frog Princess

The Frog Princess (The Frog Princess Series)
Series: The Frog Princess Series
Volume: 1
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 1582349231
Pages: 214 pages
Publisher: Bloomsbury
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 20
The Frog Princess by E.D. Baker

Description: Princess Emeralda is not your average princess. She's tall, clumsy, and not at all dainty. She's everything her mother does not want her to be. So to escape her mother, the Queen, and her would be suitor ,Prince Jorge, she goes out to the swamp outside the castle. Which is where she meets Prince Eadric an enchanted Frog who needs a princess' kiss to turn him into a prince again. When Emeralda conplys with this request she is turned into a frog herself. Now she must go on a journey with Eadric to return them to human form and find out what odd magic has taken place and why it has gone awry.

Also in this series are Dragon's Breath, Once Upon A Curse, No Place For Magic, The Salamander Spell Return to the E.D. Baker page.

Add inline Comment