Home Terry Goodkind Chainfire

Chainfire (The Sword of Truth)
Series: The Sword of Truth
Volume: 9
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0765305232
Publisher: Tor
Price: $29.95
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 8
Chainfire by Terry Goodkind

Description: With Wizard's First Rule and seven subsequent masterpieces, Terry Goodkind has thrilled readers worldwide with the unique sweep of his storytelling. Now Goodkind returns with a new novel of Richard and Kahlan, the beginning of a sequence of three novels that will bring their epic story to its culmination.

After being gravely injured in battle, Richard awakes to discover Kahlan missing. To his disbelief, no one remembers the woman he is frantically trying to find. Worse, no one believes that she really exists, or that he was ever married. Alone as never before, he must find the woman he loves more than life itself....if she is even still alive. If she was ever even real.

Also in this series are Wizard's First Rule, Stone of Tears, Blood of the Fold, Temple of the Winds, The Soul of the Fire, Faith of the Fallen, The Pillars of Creation, Naked Empire, Phantom, Confessor Return to the Terry Goodkind page.

Add inline Comment