Home L. Frank Baum The Patchwork Girl of Oz

The Patchwork Girl of Oz (Oz)
Series: Oz
Volume: 7
Genre: Fantasy
Reader Rating: Not rated
The Patchwork Girl of Oz by L. Frank Baum

Description: After Ojo's Unc Nunkie is turned into a marble statue, he sets out on a quest to restore him. Along the way, he variously meets and animates the Patchwork girl, a glass cat, and runs into many of our old friends from previous books.

Also in this series are Sky Island, The Wizard of Oz, The Land of Oz, Ozma of Oz, Dorothy and the Wizard of Oz, The Road to Oz, The Emerald City of Oz, Tik-Tok of Oz, The Scarecrow of Oz, The Lost Princess of Oz, The Tin Woodman of Oz, The Magic of Oz, Glinda of Oz Return to the L. Frank Baum page.

Add inline Comment