Home L. Frank Baum The Emerald City of Oz

The Emerald City of Oz (Oz)
Series: Oz
Volume: 6
Genre: Fantasy
Reader Rating: Not rated
The Emerald City of Oz by L. Frank Baum

Description: Dorothy finally totes her Aunt Em and Uncle Henry to Oz, but they are confronted with the Nome King's plot to invade Oz and enslave all of its inhabitants.

Also in this series are Sky Island, The Wizard of Oz, The Land of Oz, Ozma of Oz, Dorothy and the Wizard of Oz, The Road to Oz, The Patchwork Girl of Oz, Tik-Tok of Oz, The Scarecrow of Oz, The Lost Princess of Oz, The Tin Woodman of Oz, The Magic of Oz, Glinda of Oz Return to the L. Frank Baum page.

Add inline Comment