Home Robert Asprin, Lynn Abbey Aftermath

Aftermath (Thieve's World)
Series: Thieve's World
Volume: 10
Genre: Fantasy
Reader Rating: 7 out of 10
Votes: 1
Aftermath by Robert Asprin & Lynn Abbey

Description: Edited by Robert Asprin and Lynn Abbey.

Also in this series are Cross-Currents, Sanctuary (1982), The Price of Victory, The Shattered Sphere, Thieve's World, Tales from the Vulgar Unicorn, Shadows of Sanctuary, Storm Season, The Face of Chaos, Wings of Omen, The Dead of Winter, Soul of the City, Blood Ties, Uneasy Alliances, Stealer's Sky Return to the Robert Asprin page, Lynn Abbey page.

Add inline Comment