Home Robert Asprin, Lynn Abbey Cross-Currents

Cross-Currents (Thieve's World)
Series: Thieve's World
Genre: Fantasy
Publisher: Doubleday
Reader Rating: Not rated
Cross-Currents by Robert Asprin & Lynn Abbey

Description: Edited by Robert Asprin and Lynn Abbey.
Contains volumes 4 - 6 of the series: Storm Season, The Face of Chaos, and Wings of Omen.

Also in this series are Sanctuary (1982), The Price of Victory, The Shattered Sphere, Thieve's World, Tales from the Vulgar Unicorn, Shadows of Sanctuary, Storm Season, The Face of Chaos, Wings of Omen, The Dead of Winter, Soul of the City, Blood Ties, Aftermath, Uneasy Alliances, Stealer's Sky Return to the Robert Asprin page, Lynn Abbey page.

Add inline Comment