Home Michael Bishop Brighten to Incandescence

Brighten to Incandescence (Collections)
Series: Collections
Genre: SF
ISBN: 1930846169
Publisher: Golden Gryphon
Reader Rating: 6 out of 10
Votes: 2
Brighten to Incandescence by Michael Bishop

Description: Introduction [by Lucius Shepard]
Thirteen Lies About Hummingbirds
The Unexpected Visit of a Reanimated Englishwoman
Chihuahua Flats
With a Little Help from Her Friends
"We're All in This Alone" [with Paul Di Filippo]
Sequel on SkorpiĆ³s
Murder on Lupozny Station [with Gerald W. Page]
A Tapestry of Little Murders
O Happy Day
Herding With the Hadrosaurs
The Tigers of Hysteria Feed Only On Themselves
Tithes of Mint and Rue
Of Crystalline Labyrinths and the New Creation
Simply Indispensable
Last Night Out
The Procedure
Help Me, Rondo
A Lingering Incandescence: Notes About the Stories

Also in this series are At the City Limits of Fate, Blooded on Arachne, Blue Kansas Sky, Close Encounters with the Deity, Emphatically Not SF, Almost, One Winter in Eden Return to the Michael Bishop page.

Add inline Comment