Home Ed Greenwood A Dragon's Ascension

A Dragon's Ascension (A Tale of the Band of Four)
Series: A Tale of the Band of Four
Volume: 3
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0765302225
Pages: 384 pages
Publisher: TOR
Price: $25.95
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 4
A Dragon's Ascension by Ed Greenwood

Description: Aglirta is known as the Kingless Land. Once prosperous and peaceful, it has fallen into lawlessness, studded with feuding baronies.

But Aglirta is kingless no more, for the Sleeping King of legend has been reawakened by the efforts of the valiant Band of Four:

- Hawkril, a bold and brave warrior gifted with great strength and fortitude
- Craer, the crafty and clever thief
- Sarasper, the learned and wise healer
- Lady Embra Silvertree, the mystical Lady of Jewels, a powerful sorceress

Yet peace has not returned. A powerful warlord seizes control through military might, while the diabolic minions of the Serpent move into position for a climactic battle that will scar the Band of Four forever.

Also in this series are The Kingless Land, The Vacant Throne, The Dragon's Doom Return to the Ed Greenwood page.

Add inline Comment