Home Terry Pratchett The Shepherd''s Crown

The Shepherd''s Crown (Discworld)
Series: Discworld
Volume: 41
Genre: Fantasy
Reader Rating: Not rated
The Shepherd''s Crown by Terry Pratchett

Description: A brand new Discworld novel from the man himself, the late, great Sir Terry Pratchett.

Completed in the Summer of 2014, The Shepherd's Crown features the much-loved teenage witch, Tiffany Aching, the hugely popular character - also one of Sir Terry's own favourites - who appeared in The Wee Free Men, A Hat Full of Sky, Wintersmith, and most recently, I Shall Wear Midnight.

A hugely anticipated book in an iconic series, which will appeal to both adult Discworld fans and to younger readers.

Also in this series are Discworld Thieves' Guild Diary 2002, Lu-Tse's Yearbook of Enlightenment 2008, Mort: A Discworld Big Comic, Snuff, The City Watch Trilogy, The Discworld Companion, The Colour of Magic, The Light Fantastic, Equal Rites, Mort, Sourcery, Wyrd Sisters, Pyramids, Guards! Guards!, Eric, Moving Pictures, Reaper Man, Witches Abroad, Small Gods, Lords and Ladies, Men at Arms, Soul Music, Interesting Times, Maskerade, Feet of Clay, Hogfather, Jingo, The Last Continent, Carpe Jugulum, The Fifth Elephant, The Truth, Thief of Time, The Last Hero, Amazing Maurice and His Educated Rodents, Night Watch, The Wee Free Men, A Hat Full of Sky, Going Postal, Monstrous Regiment, Thud!, Wintersmith, Making Money, Unseen Academicals, Raising Steam Return to the Terry Pratchett page.

Add inline Comment