Home Roger Zelazny Forever After

Forever After (Collaborations)
Series: Collaborations
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 067187699
Publisher: Baen Books
Price: 5.99
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 2
Forever After by Roger Zelazny

Description: With Robert Asprin, David Drake, Jane Lindskold & Mike Stackpole.

The War Against Evil Has Been Won!

In this world the millennial battle against the forces of evil has just been won, and all the hard-working heroes are just about to start living very happily Forever After.

But first, you see, there's this one little problem.

To win the aforementioned War Against Evil, four mantic objects of great power had been summoned forth from the dark recesses in which they had lain secreted for a thousand years-since, in fact, the last Great War Against Evil. But there was a reason these objects had been buried so long ago: if they are left in the open for any length of time the forces that emanate from them start to combine-Bad Things start to happen. Dinosaurs come to battle dragons, and 747's eclipse the Moon-and that's just for starters. So it is that our heroes must leave hearth and home to go upon their separate anti-quests to bury for another thousand years the powers that saved the world. And you can join them-Forever After...

Also in this series are Coils, Donnerjack, Flare, Lord Demon, The Black Throne, The Mask of Loki Return to the Roger Zelazny page.

Add inline Comment