Home Stephen Lawhead Pendragon

Pendragon (Pendragon Cycle)
Series: Pendragon Cycle
Volume: 4
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0380717573
Pages: 448 pages
Publisher: Avon
Price: 6.99
Reader Rating: 6 out of 10
Votes: 6
Pendragon by Stephen Lawhead

Description: Arthur, is King - but darkest evil has descended upon Britain's shores many guises. Fragile alliances fray and tear, threatening all the noble liege has won with his wisdom and his blood

In this black time of plague and pestilence, Arthur's most trusted counselor Myrddin - the warrior, bard, and kingmaker whom legend will name Merlin - is himself to be tested on a mystical journey though his own extraordinary past. So Arthur must stand alone against a great and terrible adversary. For only thus can he truly win immortality - and the name he will treasure above all others PENDRAGON.

Also in this series are Taliesin, Merlin, Arthur, Grail, Avalon Return to the Stephen Lawhead page.

Add inline Comment