Home Rachel Caine Carpe Corpus

Carpe Corpus (The Morganville Vampires)
Series: The Morganville Vampires
Volume: 6
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0451227190
Pages: 256 pages
Publisher: Signet
Price: $6.99
Reader Rating: Not rated
Carpe Corpus by Rachel Caine

Description: In the small college town of Morganville, vampires and humans lived in (relative) peace—until all the rules got rewritten when the evil vampire Bishop arrived, looking for the lost book of vampire secrets. He’s kept a death grip on the town ever since. Now an underground resistance is brewing, and in order to contain it, Bishop must go to even greater lengths. He vows to obliterate the town and all its inhabitants—the living and the undead. Claire Danvers and her friends are the only ones who stand in his way. But even if they defeat Bishop, will the vampires ever be content to go back to the old rules, after having such a taste of power?

Also in this series are Black Dawn, Last Breath, Glass Houses, The Dead Girls' Dance, Midnight Alley, Feast of Fools, Lord of Misrule, Fade Out Return to the Rachel Caine page.

Add inline Comment