Home Rachel Caine Glass Houses

Glass Houses (The Morganville Vampires)
Series: The Morganville Vampires
Volume: 1
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0451219945
Pages: 256 pages
Publisher: Signet
Price: $5.99
Reader Rating: 8 out of 10
Votes: 1
Glass Houses by Rachel Caine

Description: From the author of the popular Weather Warden series. Welcome to Morganville, Texas.

Just don't stay out after dark.

College freshman Claire Danvers has had enough of her nightmarish dorm situation, where the popular girls never let her forget just where she ranks in the school's social scene: somewhere less than zero.

When Claire heads off-campus, the imposing old house where she finds a room may not be much better. Her new roommates don't show many signs of life. But they'll have Claire's back when the town's deepest secrets come crawling out, hungry for fresh blood.

Also in this series are Black Dawn, Last Breath, The Dead Girls' Dance, Midnight Alley, Feast of Fools, Lord of Misrule, Carpe Corpus, Fade Out Return to the Rachel Caine page.

Add inline Comment