Home Erin Hunter Night Whispers

Night Whispers (Omen of the Stars)
Series: Omen of the Stars
Volume: 3
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0061555150
Publisher: HarperCollins
Price: $16.99
Reader Rating: 10 out of 10
Votes: 16
Night Whispers by Erin Hunter

Description: Released: November 23, 2010

The deadly battle between ThunderClan and ShadowClan is finally over. Now the three cats who are prophesied to hold the power of the stars in their paws—Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw—are more determined than ever to stop the flow of evil into ThunderClan. But they will soon discover that this evil comes from places even StarClan can’t reach.

Night Whispers is chock-full of the epic adventure and daring feats that have made Warriors a blockbuster series. With more than eight million Warriors books sold and each new title hitting the New York Times bestseller list, the series continues to soar with this fourth arc.

Night Whispers also contains the third full-length episode in the Warriors Adventure Game.

Also in this series are The Fourth Apprentice, Fading Echoes, Sign of the Moon, The Forgotten Warrior, The Last Hope Return to the Erin Hunter page.

Add inline Comment