Home Erin Hunter Fading Echoes

Fading Echoes (Omen of the Stars)
Series: Omen of the Stars
Volume: 2
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0061555126
Publisher: HarperCollins
Price: $16.99
Reader Rating: 9 out of 10
Votes: 13
Fading Echoes by Erin Hunter

Description: Released: March 23, 2010

As Jayfeather tackles his new responsiblities as the Clan's sole medicine cat and Lionblaze trains his apprentice in the way of the warrior code, Dovepaw hones her unique ability and tries to use it for the good of ThunderClan. But the dark shadows that have preyed on the Clan for many moons still lurk just beyond the forest. Soon a mysterious visitor will walk in one cat's dreams whispering promises of greatness, with results that will change the future of ThunderClan in ways that no cat could have foreseen.

Also in this series are The Fourth Apprentice, Night Whispers, Sign of the Moon, The Forgotten Warrior, The Last Hope Return to the Erin Hunter page.

Add inline Comment