Home Ed Greenwood The Sword Never Sleeps

The Sword Never Sleeps (Forgotten Realms: The Knights of Myth Drannor)
Series: Forgotten Realms: The Knights of Myth Drannor
Volume: 3
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0786949147
Pages: 352 pages
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Price: $25.95
Reader Rating: Not rated
The Sword Never Sleeps by Ed Greenwood

Description: The Knights of Myth Drannor have come far from the pastoral comfort of their home in Espar. Chartered by the king and knighted by the queen, they have earned the name of adventurers.

But do they have what it takes to be heroes? The noble knights thus far have defeated both dark magic and treachery, but true heroes do more than stumble across victory. True heroes are relentless in the pursuit of evil - the true hero's sword never sleeps.

Join master storyteller Ed Greenwood, the creator of the Forgotten Realms world, as he brings the tales of the Knights of Myth Drannor to its thrilling conclusion.

Also in this series are Swords of Eveningstar, Swords Of Dragonfire Return to the Ed Greenwood page.

Add inline Comment