Home Ed Greenwood Swords of Eveningstar

Swords of Eveningstar (Forgotten Realms: The Knights of Myth Drannor)
Series: Forgotten Realms: The Knights of Myth Drannor
Volume: 1
Genre: Fantasy
ISBN: 0786940220
Publisher: Wizards of the Coast
Price: $25.95
Reader Rating: Not rated
Swords of Eveningstar by Ed Greenwood

Description: Florin Falconhand has always dreamed of adventure. When he saves the life of the king of Cormyr, his dream comes true! Unfortunately for Florin, he also manages to earn the enmity of some of Cormyr's most dangerous denizens.

Florin and his friends, now the Swords of Eveningstar, must learn what it means to be true to themselves, to each other, and to the Crown to have any hope of surviving their long-awaited adventures.

Join Ed Greenwood, the creator of the Forgotten Realms world, in a fantastic new adventure featuring some of his most celebrated characters.

Also in this series are Swords Of Dragonfire, The Sword Never Sleeps Return to the Ed Greenwood page.

Add inline Comment